2017 and the Old Testament

Throughout 2017, some of us will be spending time in the eleven books that make up the main narrative of the Old Testament: Genesis, Exodus, Numbers, Joshua, Judges, 1 & 2 Samuel, 1 & 2 Kings, Ezra, and Nehemiah. Over the course of the year, we will be reading, memorizing a chronological outline, and studying the theology and main ideas of each book. If you would like to join us in this endeavor, let me know, and I will forward you the material and plan. We start January 1.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: